Kontaktpersoner på företag, knutna till utbildningen

Kontaktpersoner på företag, knutna till utbildningen


Inbjudna till exjobbsmässa 2018: christer.holmberg@luleaenergi.se, bosse.andreasson@sundsvallelnat.se, andreas.einarsson@hemab.se, Linda.Larsson@piteenergi.se <eva.olsson@jamtkraft.se>, daniel.t.nilsson@vattenfall.com, eva.lindberg@skekraft.se, maria.berglund@bodensenergi.se <sven-eric.dahlgren@harjeans.se>, jan.eriksson@umeaenergi.se, lena.holmer@fortum.com, linda.aberg@statkraft.com, roger@aselekraft.net. <ulf.nordstrand@uniper.energy>, helen.eriksson@ovikenergi.se, johan.mood@se.abb.com, tord@ecobiofuel.se, christer.kauma@vattenfall.com, tomas.lindgren@wsp.com, maria.nilsson@greenexergy.com, peter.lindstrom@skelleftealven.se, markus.stromqvist@boliden.com, Jonny.Danielsson@rejlers.se

Luleå Energi Elnät
Christer Holmberg christer.holmberg@luleaenergi.se
Sundsvall Elnät
Bo Andreasson bosse.andreasson@sundsvallelnat.se
Härnösand Elnät
Andreas Einarsson andreas.einarsson@hemab.se
PiteEnergi
Linda Larsson Linda.Larsson@piteenergi.se
Jämtkraft
Eva Olsson eva.olsson@jamtkraft.se
Vattenfall Sverige
Daniel T Nilsson daniel.t.nilsson@vattenfall.com
Skellefteå kraft
Eva Lindberg eva.lindberg@skekraft.se
Bodens Energi Nät
Maria Berglund
maria.berglund@bodensenergi.se
Härjeåns Nät
Sven-Eric Dahlgren
sven-eric.dahlgren@harjeans.se
Umeå Energi Elnät
Jan Eriksson jan.eriksson@umeaenergi.se
Fortum Lena Holmer lena.holmer@fortum.com
Statkraft Sverige
Linda Åberg linda.aberg@statkraft.com
Åsele Kraft
Roger Jansson roger@aselekraft.net
Sydkraft Hydropower Ulf Nordstrand

ulf.nordstrand@uniper.energy

Övik Energi Nät
Helen Eriksson helen.eriksson@ovikenergi.se
 
Last modified: Wednesday, 26 September 2018, 2:11 PM