Kontaktpersoner på företag, knutna till utbildningen

Kontaktpersoner på företag, knutna till utbildningen




Luleå Energi Elnät
Christer Holmberg christer.holmberg@luleaenergi.se
Sundsvall Elnät
Bo Andreasson bosse.andreasson@sundsvallelnat.se
Härnösand Elnät
Andreas Einarsson andreas.einarsson@hemab.se
PiteEnergi
Linda Larsson Linda.Larsson@piteenergi.se
Jämtkraft
Eva Olsson eva.olsson@jamtkraft.se
Vattenfall Sverige
Daniel T Nilsson daniel.t.nilsson@vattenfall.com
Skellefteå kraft
Eva Lindberg eva.lindberg@skekraft.se
Bodens Energi Nät
Maria Berglund
maria.berglund@bodensenergi.se
Härjeåns Nät
Sven-Eric Dahlgren
sven-eric.dahlgren@harjeans.se
Umeå Energi Elnät
Jan Eriksson jan.eriksson@umeaenergi.se
Fortum Lena Holmer lena.holmer@fortum.com
Statkraft Sverige
Linda Åberg linda.aberg@statkraft.com
Åsele Kraft
Roger Jansson roger@aselekraft.net
Sydkraft Hydropower Ulf Nordstrand

ulf.nordstrand@uniper.energy

Övik Energi Nät
Katrin Sundström katrin.sundstrom@ovikenergi.se
 
Last modified: Thursday, 1 March 2018, 3:35 PM