Kontaktpersoner på företag, knutna till utbildningen

Kontaktpersoner på företag, knutna till utbildningen




Luleå Energi Elnät AB Christer Holmberg christer.holmberg@luleaenergi.se
Sundsvall Elnät AB Bo Andreasson bosse.andreasson@sundsvallelnat.se
Härnösand Energi och Miljö AB Andreas Einarsson andreas.einarsson@hemab.se
PiteEnergi AB Linda Larsson Linda.Larsson@piteenergi.se
Jämtkraft AB Eva Olsson eva.olsson@jamtkraft.se
Vattenfall Eldistribution AB
Daniel T Nilsson daniel.t.nilsson@vattenfall.com
Skellefteå kraft AB Eva Lindberg eva.lindberg@skekraft.se
Bodens Energi Nät AB Barbro Gunnari Heikki barbro.gunnari-heikki@bodensenergi.se
Härjeåns
Sven-Eric Dahlgren
sven-eric.dahlgren@harjeans.se
Umeå Energi Jan Eriksson jan.eriksson@umeaenergi.se
Fortum Lena Holmer lena.holmer@fortum.com
Statkraft Sverige AB Linda Åberg linda.aberg@statkraft.com
Åsele Kraft AB Roger Jansson roger@aselekraft.net
Sydkraft Hydropower Ulf Nordstrand

ulf.nordstrand@uniper.energy

Öviks Energi Katrin Sundström katrin.sundstrom@ovikenergi.se
 
Last modified: Thursday, 25 January 2018, 11:13 AM